xRec2018-10-09T09:16:40+00:00

Creating Superpowers for the Engineers of the Future

If there’s one superpower, every industrial engineer needs it’s to identify machine components out of thousands of options seamlessly, fast and accurately.

We have the technology that can do just that.

Our xRec technology is the superpower that enables fast and precise identification of products and machine components in industrial environments. It is a definite solution, based on a multitude of industry-proven computer vision components, some of which are AI based.

Get to know xRec as well as how to identify objects, order spare parts, accessing system status information and more.

whitepaper
factsheet

Use Cases

Download Guide 2 AMA

The automatic recognition of components and parts, saves engineers and maintenance technicians a lot of time and trouble. It also helps reduce the need to involve experts in every activity on site. It is a secure and stable technological solution, built to undertake difficult use cases.

Parts and module recognition via Smartphone

In an immediate, entirely unique process, replacement parts are visually digitized to become AI training data. Our xRec components are trained in an automated way based on this data. As soon as this process is over, the system is ready. It simplifies a time-consuming process such as reordering spare parts or/and accessing documentation with the hit of a button.

Mobile and stationary Smart Logistics

Thanks to its unique combination of different recognition technologies, xRec is used in a number of smart logistics use cases. All of them share the goal to support your employees in processes that are complex and/or repetitive to save time and money.

Subscribe to our newsletter

To stay up-to-date with the hot industry topics with product releases, upcoming events and webinars.

Subscribe

Why xRec

Speed

It speeds up any kind of process where precise identification is required.

Multiple recognition technologies combined in one force

It ensures accurate recognition of all kinds of objects in all sorts of situations, xRec uses a smart combination of different computer vision technologies that have been developed to meet the specific needs of industrial use cases.

Minimally invasive

No markers, QR codes or RFID needed for object recognition.

Fast implementation

There’s no need for project development. You can gradually roll out the solution throughout your production site.

User-friendly

Users of xRec technology can use it immediately without acquiring any special technical skills. There’s no need for complicated technical handling, and the user receives information and orders spare parts by using their device.

Become a partner

Learn More

We are looking for partners, who, together with us, will develop and sell the artificial superpowers for engineers and technicians. Let’s revolutionize the way we build and maintain machines and mechanical systems. We make you stand out from the competition by providing you with the right resources, skills, and platform strategy.

As a partner of Humai, you will be given the platform to build, sell or implement our solutions and connect with our leading client base worldwide.

You can count on Humai to be your trusted partner. We will work closely with you, and we’ll provide complete transparency every step of the way.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Okay

xRec2018-10-09T09:21:32+00:00

Superpowers für Ihre Mitarbeiter in Service und Wartung

Wir haben die Technologie, die jeden Mitarbeiter dazu befähigt Bauteile und Maschinenelemente unter Tausenden von Optionen schnell, präzise und ohne spezielles Know-How zu erkennen.

Unsere xRec-Technologie ist die Superpower, mit der Produkte und Maschinenkomponenten in industriellen Umgebungen in Höchstgeschwindigkeit identifiziert werden können. xRec ist eine revolutionäre Lösung, die auf einer Vielzahl von industrieerprobten Computer Vision-Komponenten basiert – die meisten davon bauen auf Künstlicher Intelligenz auf.

Lernen Sie xRec kennen und erfahren Sie, wie Sie Objekte identifizieren, Ersatzteile bestellen, auf Systemstatus-informationen zugreifen können und vieles mehr.

whitepaper
infofolder

Use Cases

Guide 2 AMA

Die automatische Erkennung von Komponenten und Teilen erspart Mitarbeitern und Wartungstechnikern eine Menge Zeit und Probleme. Sie reduziert auch die Notwendigkeit, Experten bei jedem Problem vor Ort einzubeziehen. Sie erhalten eine sichere und stabile technologische Lösung, die für schwierige Anwendungsfälle entwickelt wurde.

Ersatzteil- und Baugruppenerkennung mit Smartphone

In einem schnellen einzigartigen Prozess werden Ersatzteile visuell digitalisiert und als KI-Schulungs-daten gespeichert. Basierend auf diesen Daten werden unsere xRec-Komponenten automatisch konfiguriert. Danach ist das System einsatzbereit. So wird ein zeitaufwändiger Prozess wie das Erkennen und Nachbestellen von Ersatzteilen sowie der Zugriff auf Dokumentationen auf einen einfachen Knopfdruck reduziert.

Mobile und stationäre Smart Logistics

Dank seiner einzigartigen Kombination aus verschiedenen Erkennungstechnologien wird xRec für eine Reihe von intelligenten Logistik-Anwendungsfällen eingesetzt. Alle haben das Ziel, den Menschen in komplexen und/oder sich wiederholenden Prozessen zu unterstützen, um dadurch Fehlerraten und Zeitaufwand zu reduzieren.

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Industrie-News und alles rund um Ihre Superpowers

ABONNIEREN

Warum xRec

Geschwindigkeit

xRec beschleunigt jede Art von Prozess, bei dem eine genaue Identifizierung erforderlich ist.

Mehrere Erkennungstechnologien in einer Superkraft vereint

xRec gewährleistet eine genaue Erkennung aller Arten von Objekten in einer Vielzahl von Situationen. Das ist durch eine smarte Kombination verschiedener Computer Vision-Technologien möglich, die auf Basis der spezifischen Anforderungen industrieller Anwendungsfälle entwickelt wurden.

Minimal invasiv

Für die Objekterkennung werden keine Marker, QR-Codes oder RFID benötigt.

Schnelle Implementierung

Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit für Projektentwicklung. Sie können die Lösung schrittweise in Ihrer gesamten Produktionsstätte implementieren.

Hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Die xRec-Technologie kann von jedem Mitarbeiter ohne spezielle technische Fähigkeiten sofort genutzt werden. Der Artificial Maintenance Assistant ist intuitiv und selbsterklärend. So kann jeder Benutzer über sein Mobilgerät Informationen abrufen und Ersatzteile bestellen.

Partner
werden

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wir suchen Partner, die gemeinsam mit uns die KI-Superpowers für Ingenieure und Techniker entwickeln und verkaufen. Revolutionieren Sie die Art und Weise, wie Maschinen und mechanische Systeme gebaut und gewartet werden.

Wir bieten Ihnen die optimalen Ressourcen, Fähigkeiten und Plattformstrategien, mit denen Sie sich von der Konkurrenz abheben. Als Partner von Humai erhalten Sie die Plattform, um unsere Lösungen zu bauen, zu verkaufen oder zu implementieren und unsere weltweiten Referenzen zu nutzen.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Okay