MagicLens2018-10-12T13:09:28+00:00

The status of your company and the success of your product has reached rewarding heights thanks to you, and your team’s hard work and dedication. You have now reached the level where the way you engage and familiarize with your customers and partners is mainly determined by how fast you acquaint new employees with the USPs and technical details of your products. You may ask yourself: is this even possible without lengthy and extensive training? Am I in the position to manage my partners and offer them the support they need with concise and uniform sales material?

Yes, you can! MagicLens – your Artificial Sales Assistant – is the superpower for reaching diverse target groups using a single tool. There’s no need for time-consuming coaching to new sales staff or partners. Demonstrate and explain your products with the ease of an experienced technical expert, from the very first day.

The embodied MagicLens Composer allows you to send new product and company information to all the users of the application with a single click. This can be enhanced, adjusted and distributed without any acquiring any programming skills whatsoever.

Test MagicLens

App Download

What our customers say

“MagicLens enables us to show the range of our system offer and facilitates in visualizing our quality. Users can use the application as individually as needed and to the relevant extent required.”

Dirk Hinze, Stöber Antriebstechnik GmbH

“With Gilgen City in conjunction with MagicLens, we have fully achieved our goals. The number of new customer contacts was sensational. […] The investment has fully paid off for us in the long term.”

Alain Ducrey, Gilgen Door Systems AG

“During a sales discussion, we can adapt our response according to the individual interests of our customers at any time. Therefore, MagicLens will not only be on show in trade shows but also in direct sales.”

Christoph Dietiker, vonRoll hydro (suisse) ag

Hello,

I’m Matthias and I’m here to help you with any questions you may have.
Contact Me

MagicLens App

If there’s one superpower you need in sales, it’s the MagicLens application, also accessible offline and independently adaptable. Now available to use on all devices, smartphones, tablets, and PCs.

Deliver compelling and groundbreaking presentations to your potential clients and trading partners and kickoff a meeting with an immersive presentation of your product and how it can create a solution for them.  Create visually compelling presentations that forge relationships, accelerate decision-making and shorten your sales cycle.

With the MagicLens application, your sales teams can single-handedly, and with the click of a button, access exploded views, 3D model animations, videos, presentations, data sheets, and pictures.

MagicLens Composer

The MagicLens Composer is your foolproof personal dashboard for all your sales materials. It’s a back-end system that allows you to modify the MagicLens application, expand it with new materials and distribute it to your team or even your customers, with no prior programming knowledge.

This ensures your sales team always has the latest sales materials – since the app automatically updates content to each smartphone and tablet.

Would you also like to know which products and USPs will be presented to customers?

MagicLens is the first artificial assistant that enables real-time data collection of the developing conversation with a customer. Your sales personnel will never have to record meeting minutes again, and you get the perfect overview of all sales activities in the field.

Subscribe to our newsletter

To stay up-to-date with the hot industry topics with product releases, upcoming events and webinars.

Subscribe

One superpower for all your teams

Field Sales

Nowadays, companies spend more money than ever to generate additional sales meetings with potential customers. But when these meetings are secured, most sales representatives still heavily rely on dated technology that takes us back to the twentieth century.

MagicLens delivers a product-centric experience like no other, that results in increased sales. How do we know? Simple: MagicLens feeds reliable data back to your CRM, adding a whole new dimension to sales optimization.

Trade Shows

Trade Shows is a great way to generate new leads. But how can you stand out from the competition without losing focus on your products and without spending your entire budget on a single event?

MagicLens offers several different ways to generate attention and combines this with a highly competent sales tool that can be used over and over again. Triple your number of qualified leads and significantly increase the duration of your sales conversations with MagicLens.

Training

In an increasingly evolving world with fast-paced product development, it is key to ensure that both internal staff and/or your external partners are well trained and are up to speed to deliver a consistent message.

Distributing new material through our centralized applications downloading makes this process easy! Intuitive user-interface of modern mobile devices ensures a self-exploratory and intuitive experience. Our clients have reported considerable savings in travel and training costs using MagicLens.

Experience MagicLens Live

We tour all around the world to showcase MagicLens, so chances are you’re most likely to find us at an event or trade show near you. Come by and allow us to immerse you in the visual world of MagicLens.

Find out where you can experience MagicLens live.

Trade Shows

The benefits

Increase of Follow-up Meetings

Price in itself is not a convincing argument. However, when presenting your product’s USPs through a visual and cutting-edge tool such as MagicLens, companies have 100% higher chance of securing a second meeting.

Cohesive sales presence

Companies that operate internationally find it especially challenging to ensure their sales representatives present the company and their products cohesively.  However, with MagicLens, 92% of our customers affirm the tool provides a consistent and uniform sales presence.

An unforgettable eyecatcher

Wouldn’t it be great if you could generate 300% more leads at trade shows? With MagicLens you can! This is not a one-off case, but the result of a measured success rate of many of our customers. Best of all, when you present with MagicLens, your product and company will be remembered for a long time to come.

We take your content and your vision and we build your bespoke MagicLens.

We complete hundreds of MagicLens projects every year based on a methodical approach that focuses on three core aspects:

•    Fast project delivery
•    Minimal work for the customer team
•    Understanding the sales teams’ needs on the field.

Project Workflow

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.

OK

MagicLens2018-10-18T15:53:40+00:00

Ihre Produkte und Ihr Unternehmen sind mit Hingabe und viel harter Arbeit entstanden. Jetzt möchten Sie beides Ihren Kunden und Partnern bestmöglich näher bringen? Sie möchten neue Mitarbeiter schnell und ohne viel Training in die USPs und technischen Details Ihrer Produkte einarbeiten? Sie möchten Ihre Partner steuern und optimal mit einheitlichem Verkaufsmaterial unterstützen?​

MagicLens – Ihr Artificial Sales Assistant – ist die Superpower, um diese unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen mit nur einem Tool auszurüsten. Mit ihr kann jeder neue Verkäufer oder Partner Ihre Produkte wie ein erfahrener technischer Experte erklären – und das schon ab Tag eins!

Durch den MagicLens Composer senden Sie neue Produkt- und Unternehmensinformationen mit einem Klick an alle Anwender der App. Jede Applikation kann ohne Programmierkenntnisse erweitert, angepasst und distribuiert werden.

Testen Sie MagicLens

App Download

Was unsere Kunden sagen

“MagicLens ermöglicht es uns, die Breite unseres System-angebotes aufzuzeigen und unsere Qualität zu veran-schaulichen. Nutzer können die Anwendung so individuell verwenden, wie sie es brauchen, wie es für sie relevant ist.”

Dirk Hinze, Stöber Antriebstechnik GmbH

“Mit der Gilgen City im Verbund mit MagicLens haben wir unsere Ziele voll erreicht. Die Anzahl der neuen Kundenkontakte war sensationell. […] Für uns hat sich die Investition nachhaltig sehr gelohnt.”

Alain Ducrey, Gilgen Door Systems AG

„Im Vertriebsgespräch können wir jederzeit flexibel auf die individuellen Interessen unserer Kunden eingehen. Daher wird die MagicLens zukünftig nicht nur auf Messen, sondern auch im direkten Vertrieb für uns im Einsatz sein.”

Christoph Dietiker, vonRoll hydro (suisse) ag

Haben Sie Fragen?

Mein Name ist Matthias Enzi und sehr gern helfe ich Ihnen bei offenen Fragen weiter.
KONTAKTIEREN

MagicLens App

Die MagicLens-Anwendung ist der Artificial Sales Asstistant an Ihrer Seite, der jederzeit offline verfügbar und unabhängig anpassbar ist.  Er kann auf allen Smartphones, Tablets, Laptops und PCs verwendet werden.

Stellen Sie Ihren potenziellen Kunden und Handelspartnern überzeugende und bahnbrechende Präsentationen zur Verfügung und zeigen Sie Ihren Kunden auf fesselnde Art die USPs und Funktionsweisen Ihrer Lösungen und Produkte. Erstellen Sie visuell ansprechende Präsentationen, die Beziehungen aufbauen, Entscheidungsfindungen beschleunigen und Ihren Vertriebsprozess verkürzen.

Mit der MagicLens-Anwendung kann Ihr Vertrieb mit einem Klick auf 3D-Modellanimationen, Videos, Präsentationen, Explosionsansichten, Datenblätter und Bilder zugreifen.

MagicLens Composer

Der MagicLens Composer ist Ihr persönliches Cockpit für die Verwaltung Ihrer Vertriebsmaterialien. Es ist ein Backend-System, das es Ihnen erlaubt Ihre MagicLens Apps abzuändern, mit neuen Materialien zu erweitern, an Verkaufsmitarbeiter und an Kunden zu distribuieren – ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

So stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Verkaufsteam jederzeit die neuesten Verkaufsmaterialien zur Hand hat – denn die App aktualisiert sich bei neuem Inhalt auf jedem Smartphone und Tablet automatisch.

Sie sind außerdem daran interessiert zu erfahren, welche Produkte und USPs beim Kunden präsentiert werden?

MagicLens ist der erste Artificial Assistant, der eine Live-Datenerfassung des Kundengesprächs ermöglicht. Ihre Verkaufsmitarbeiter müssen nie wieder Meetingprotokolle anfertigen und Sie haben den perfekten Überblick über alle Sales-Aktivitäten im Feld.

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Industrie-News und alles rund um Ihre Superpowers

ABONNIEREN

Eine Superpower für jedes Ihrer Teams

Vertrieb

Unternehmen investieren mehr als je zuvor, um zusätzliche Kundengespräche zu generieren. Aber bei diesen Meetings sind die meisten Vertriebsmitarbeiter immer noch auf Technologien des vergangenen Jahrhunderts angewiesen.

MagicLens bietet eine einzigartige, produktorientierte Experience und steigert den Umsatz.

Messen/Event

Messen sind eine gute Möglichkeit, neue Interessenten zu gewinnen. Aber wie erregen Sie Aufmerksamkeit, ohne den Fokus auf Ihre Produkte zu verlieren oder Ihr gesamtes Budget für eine einzige Veranstaltung auszugeben?

MagicLens ist ein fantastischer Eyecatcher und kombiniert dies mit einem hochkompetenten Vertriebstool, das immer wieder verwendet werden kann. Verdreifachen Sie Ihre Anzahl qualifizierter Leads und führen Sie tiefergehende Verkaufsgespräche, die mehr Verkäufe zur Folge haben.

Schulung

Angesichts einer sich ständig weiterent-wickelnden Welt und einer rasanten Produkt-entwicklung ist es wichtig sicherzustellen, dass sowohl interne Mitarbeiter als auch externe Partner stets gut geschult sind und einheitliche Botschaften vermitteln.

Die Verteilung von neuen Informationen über unserer zentral gesteuerten Schulungs-Applikation macht diesen Prozess zum Kinderspiel! Die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche  sorgt für eine selbsterklärende und einfache Handhabung. Dadurch erzielen unsere Kunden mit MagicLens enorme Einsparungen bei Reise- und Schulungskosten.

MagicLens live erleben

MagicLens tourt durch viele Kontinente und kann auf einer Reihe von Veranstaltungen und Messen ausprobiert werden.

Finden Sie hier heraus, ob MagicLens demnächst in Ihrer Nähe ist.

Messen/Event

Benefits

Mehr Folgetermine

Sie brauchen ein überzeugenderes Argument als nur den Preis. Wenn Sie jedoch die USPs Ihres Produkts anhand eines visuellen und hochmodernen Tools wie MagicLens präsentieren, haben Sie eine um 100 % höhere Chance, sich ein zweites Meeting zu sichern.

Einheitlicher Auftritt

Gerade für international agierende Unternehmen ist es schwer sicherzustellen, dass ihre Salesmitarbeiter das Untenehmen und die Produkte einheitlich präsentieren. 92% unserer Kunden bestätigen, dass MagicLens einen einheitlichens Salesauftritt sicherstellt.

Eyecatcher, der in Erinnerung bleibt

300% mehr Kontakte auf einer Messe! Das ist kein Einzelfall, sondern gemessene Erfolgsrate vieler unserer Kunden. Und das Beste daran: Ihr Produkt und Unternehmen bleibt dank einer Präsentation mit MagicLens lange nachhaltig in Erinnerung.

Von der Idee zum finalen Projekt

Weltweit setzen wir die meisten Projekte mit modernsten Visualisierungstechnologien für die Industrie um. Daraus resultiert ein großer Erfahrungsschatz, schnelle Projektumsetzung und ein Verständnis für die Probleme der Industrie.

Wir identifizieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die wichtigsten Herausforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen und entwickeln auf dessen Basis Ihre maßgeschneiderte MagicLens.

Guide 2 MagicLens
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Okay